Winter Child
Released April, 2003 on Laika Records
01. I Thought About You (J. Van Heusen)
02. Detour Ahead
03. I've Never Been In Love Before
04. Never Let Me Go
05. Saudade
06. Like A Lover
07. Up Jumped Spring
08. Winter Child
09. So Many Stars
10. Nature Boy
11. Bridges
Bonus Track: Slap That Bass

Comes Love
Released 1997
01. Just One Of Those Things (Cole Porter)
02. Crazy He Calls Me (B.Russell/C.Sigman)
03. Born To Be Blue (R.Wells/M.Torme)
04. Comes Love (L.Brown/S.Stept/C.Tobias)
05. My One And Only Love (R.Mellin/G.Wood)
06. I'm Old Fashioned (J.Kern/J.Mercer)
07. Get Out Of Town (Cole Porter)
08. Blame It On My Youth (O.Levant/E.Heyman)
09. Lush Life (Billy Strayhorn)
10. Taking A Chance On Love (J.LaTouche/T.Fetter/V.Duke)
11. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most (T.Wolfe/F.Landerman)
12. That's All (A.Brandt/B.Haymes)
13. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (Cole Porter)